summer sweetness [magazine concept]

For those who don’t know, I was recently accepted into a one-year graphic design course at ETIC!

I am stupidly excited about this as I have a genuine passion for everything creative, be it filming videos, writing fiction drawing. Design is probably what I love the most though, or, better yet, it’s where all my loves seem to combine and prosper.

Anyway, here’s a one-story magazine I quickly threw together the other day because I had a bunch of cool pictures from the beach I wanted to use and an idea for a text I wanted to put on paper, no matter how bad (& and it is pretty damn bad).

A walk without glasses_1A walk without glasses_3A walk without glasses_2A walk without glasses_5A walk without glasses_4A walk without glasses_6

all images, text & design are my own.

check out my behance page to see more of my creative work.

Leave a Reply

