From 84 to 58 kilos | My weight loss journey

Hi, everyone! For those of you who don’t know me well: I’m Gisela, I’m 20 years old and I used to be overweight.

I’ve lost over 26 kilos in the past 5 years and in this video I tell you all about how I grew fat, why I didn’t lose weight for so long and how I finally beat my weight issues by developing a healthy relationship with food.

If you’re a fellow overweight teen like I used to be, please know you’re not alone in feeling helpless. I never thought I would lose half the weight I did and now here I am! Seriously, it’s wiiiild.

Leave a Reply

