GRWM » Benção das Fitas | My Graduation Ceremony

So… Guess who made a Youtube channel? I’ve been thinking of making my own videos for a while now and last week I finally took the plunge!

This is a get ready with me & a vlog of my graduation ceremony! The video is in English, with subtitles for all the Portuguese bits.

In the future, I’ll be recording videos about weight loss, skincare and makeup for acne skin, as well as fashion. I’ll do these in English and vlogs in Portuguese, as that’s what feels most natural.

If you enjoy this video, please consider subscribing to my channel! I have a ton of ideas that I want to put in march this summer and your support would mean the world to me. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

